Rancid announce new album, ‘Honor Is All We Know’

September 28, 2014
  • Share

Punk-rock veterans Rancid have announced their eighth full-length studio album, Honor Is All We Know. While no official release date has been revealed as of yet, you can check out the Brett Gurewitz (H2O, No Use For A Name) produced record's artwork and track listing below.

Honor Is All We Know was recorded at the Boat/Red Star in LA and is set to be released through both Hellcat and Epitaph Records. Rancid last released Let The Dominoes Fall in 2009.

Honor Is All We Know track list:
1. Back Where I Belong
2. Raise Your Fist 
3. Collision Course 
4. Evil's My Friend
5. Honor Is All We Know 
6. A Power Inside 
7. In The Streets 
8. Face Up 
9. Already Dead 
10. Diabolical 
11. Malfunction 
12. Now We're Through With You 
13. Everybody's Sufferin'
14. Grave Digger

Written by AltPress