The time has finally come: Real Friends have announced their new album. The Home Inside My Head will debut on May 27 via Fearless Records and can be preordered here now. Preorders come with an instant download of the first new song from the record, “Colder Quicker”. Check out the new song, album art, tracklisting and a sneak peek from the band's Twitter below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Read more: Real Friends play new song at Warped Tour announcement party

The Home Inside My Head is one of AP's most anticipated albums for 2016 and follows Real Friends' previous album Maybe This Place Is the Same and We're Just Changing. The band will be on Vans Warped Tour all summer long.


1. Stay In One Place

2. Empty Picture Frames

3. Keep Lying To Me

4. Scared To Be Alone

5. Mokena

6. Mess

7. Isolating Everything

8. Well, I'm Sorry

9. Basement Stairs

10. Door Without A Key

11. Eastwick

12. Colder Quicker

Watch more: APTV Sessions: Real Friends perfom “I Don't Love You Anymore”