Red City Radio announce new album, ‘Titles’

August 6, 2013
  • Share

Red City Radio will release their sophomore album, Titles, on October 15 via Paper + Plastick Records. A new song will be premiered on August 13. Fans can check out the official tracklisting and album teaser below. Tell us what you think!

Titles tracklisting:

1. Two Notes Shy of An Octave
2. A Version of Events
3. Show Me On the Doll Where the Music Touched You — new song to be released 8/13/13
4. Joy Comes With the Morning
5. A Joke With No Words
6. Don't Be A Hero, Find A Friend
7. Purple Heart Paperweight
8. I'll Take A Mile
9. We Know Who We Are
10. The Silence Between

Written by Michele Bird

By day, Michele is a music journalist and photographer, but by night she is a fashion-lover and adventure enthusiast, seeking thrills from roller coasters to horror movies. Thanks to her endless concert-going days as a teen and to watching Almost Famous more times than two hands can count, she knew music was her passion. Her collection comprises little bit of everything ranging from Fall Out Boy to Bring Me The Horizon. This California native has big dreams and will always be on the lookout for the next great album as she continues to build the soundtrack of her life.