Rise Against have launched pre-orders for their forthcoming release, Long Forgotten Songs: B-Sides & Covers 2000-2013. The album is due out on September 10 via Interscope Records. Exclusive fan bundles can be ordered at the band's official site. Pre-orders are also available on iTunes.

Check out the official tracklisting and a behind-the-scenes video on the record below. Let us know what you think!


1. Historia Calamitatum
2. Death Blossoms
3. Elective Amnesia
4. Grammatizator
5. Blind
6. Everchanging
7. Generation Lost
8. Dirt and Roses
9. Ballad of Hollis Brown
10. Sight Unseen
11. Lanterns
12. Making Christmas
13. Join The Ranks
14. Built To Last
15. Voice of Dissent
16. Little Boxes
17. Give it All
18. Minor Threat
19. Obstructed View
20. But Tonight We Dance
21. Nervous Breakdown
22. Gethsemane
23. Boy’s No Good
24. Any Way You Want It
25. Sliver
26. The Ghost of Tom Joad