[Photo by: Hodera/Brian L. Tice Jr.]

Hear new songs from ROAM, Hodera and Anti-Flag—plus, hear an acoustic track from the Maine. Check out the news you might have missed today below!

Read more: Travis Barker, Anthony Green talk addiction, depression and Chester Bennington

1. The Maine released an acoustic version of “Miles Away.”

The track is taken from their 2015 album American Candy.

2. ROAM debuted a new song, “Guilty Melody.”

The track is the third single off their upcoming album Great Heights & Nosedives..

3. Hodera debuted their new song “Four White Walls.”

The track, which premiered on Punknews, is taken from their upcoming album First Things First, out Oct. 20.

4. Anti-Flag debuted their new song “The Criminals.”

The song is from their forthcoming album American Fall, out Nov. 3.

5. Thursday and Quicksand have announced a co-headlining Australian tour.

The tour will be kicking off March 7 in Sydney and wrapping up March 13 in Adelaide.

03/07 – Sydney, AUS @ Metro Theatre
03/08 – Brisbane, AUS @ Max Watts
03/11 – Melbourne, AUS @ The Corner
03/13 – Adelaide, AUS @ The Gov

Watch more: Your fave bands explain what emo means to them—watch