Falling In Reverse frontman Ronnie Radke has released a new song titled “Devil.” The track is taken from the singer’s upcoming rap mixtape, Watch Me, which will be released sometime this year and features collaborations with Craig Mabbitt, Tyler Carter, Danny Worsnop, Andy Biersack and more. (You can check out the mixtape’s full tracklisting below.)

Check out a recent interview AP did with Radke about his new clothing line, Hood$ Up. Radke has already released four other songs from the mixtape, all of which you can hear on AltPress. Listen to “Devil” below, and let us know what you think.

1. Asshole feat. Andy Biersack
2. Stupid Boy
3. Never The Same
4. Already Dead
5. Who Can Stop Us? feat. Deuce & Blay
6. Destiny
7. Armor feat. Tyler Carter & Sy Ari Da Kid
8. Role Model
9. The Future feat. Jacoby Shaddix
10. Brother feat. Danny Worsnop
11. Bury The Hatchet feat. Craig Mabbitt
12. Devil