Falling In Reverse frontman Ronnie Radke has released a new song titled “Destiny.” The track is from Radke's upcoming rap mixtape, Watch Me, which will be released in early 2014 and feature collaborations with Craig Mabbitt, Tyler Carter, Danny Worsnop, Andy Biersack and more.

“Destiny” is available for free download with an email subscription here.

You can listen to the song, and check out the full track listing for Watch Me below.

1. Asshole feat. Andy Biersack
2. Stupid Boy
3. Never The Same
4. Already Dead
5. Who Can Stop Us? feat. Deuce & Blay
6. Destiny
7. Armor feat. Tyler Carter & Sy Ari Da Kid
8. Role Model
9. The Future feat. Jacoby Shaddix
10. Brother feat. Danny Worsnop
11. Bury The Hatchet feat. Craig Mabbitt
12. Devil