Say Anything will release their long-awaited new album Anarchy, My Dear on March 13 via Equal Vision. Check out the cover art and track listing below and let us know your thoughts on it.

01. Burn A Miracle
02. Say Anything
03. Night's Song
04. Admit It Again
05. So Good
06. Sheep
07. Peace Out
08. Overbiter
09. Of Steel
10. Anarchy, My Dear
11. The Stephen Hawking