Keep A Breast and Carry The 4 have joined together to release Check Yourself – Volume 1, to coincide with the launch of Keep A Breast UK. The 25-track compilation features tracks from Say Anything, Four Year Strong, the Story So Far and many more. You can stream the collaborative effort in full below, and download it for free now.

An excerpt from the press release reads:

Keep A Breast encourages you to take the pledge to perform a monthly self-check on your breasts and help spread the word about the importance of early detection by uploading a snap of the three fingered salute as seen on, along with the #CHECKYOURSELFIE ‘hashtag’. Remember, young people can get breast cancer too!

Check Yourself – Volume 1

1. Say Anything – Hebrews
2. Four Year Strong – Go Down In History
3. The Story So Far – Empty Space
4. Finch – Back To Oblivion
5. Count To Four – I Hope Not
6. Front Porch Step – If I Tremble
7. Natives – This Island
8. Fort Hope – I’m On Fire
9. The Xcerts – North East Kid
10. Anavae – Anti-Faith
11. Not Tonight Josephine – IHateRollercoastersAnyway
12. American Scene – Nails of Love
13. Allison Weiss – Remember When
14. Moose Blood – Swim Down
15. Speaking In Shadows – Technicolour Trainwreck
16. Hindsights – Heavy Heart
17. Major League – Pillow Talk
18. Take One Car – Dear Ronnie
19. ROAM – Head Rush
20. You Blew It! – You & Me & Me
21. State Champs – Leave You In The Dark
22. Boston Manor – All Tight (Euan Cosh)
23. Nathan Detroit – Every Heart
24. Man Overboard – How To Hide Your Feelings
25. In Dynamics – Running Hands