San Diego, CA's Secrets will release their sophomore album, Fragile Figures, on July 23 via Velocity/Rise Records. Returning producer Tom Denney (ex- A Day To Remember) worked with the band to make progress from their 2012 debut, the Ascent.

“We've really grown up a lot since the Ascent and I feel like this record is a true reflection of who we really are. Plus, I sing a lot more on this record so of course I'm excited to release it,” said guitarist/vocalist Richard Rogers.

Pre-orders will launch on June 10 at MerchNow to coincide with the music video for lead single “Ready For Repair.” The band are on the Vans Warped Tour from July 6-21.

Track listing and teaser video for Fragile Figures are below.

1. How We Survive
2. Ready for Repair
3. Forever and Never
4. Artist vs. Who?
5. Wasted Youth (Part 1)
6. The Architect (Part 2)
7. Maybe Next May
8. Fragile Figures
9. Live Together, Die Alone
10. Infinite Escape
11. Sleep Well, Darling