Secrets have posted the second installment of their video updates from the “All Hype All Night” tour. Capture The Crown, Ice Nine Kills, My Ticket Home and City In The Sea were also featured on the tour's lineup. Fans can check out the tour update below. Tell us what you think!

The band's latest album, Fragile Figures, is available in stores and through digital retailers now.