Senses Fail debut new song from upcoming album, ‘If There Is Light, It Will Find You’—listen

November 30, 2017
  • Share

[Photo by: Tyler Ross]

Senses Fail have debuted their electric new song, “Double Cross,” along with officially announcing their new album, If There Is Light, It Will Find You.

Read more: 12 iconic tattoos on musicians

If There Is Light, It Will Find You is currently available for preorder here, and you can hear their new song below:

The record marks the first time singer Buddy Nielsen has fully written the entirety of the album alone, with life-altering shifts over the past two years having contributed directly to the making of this record.

The band have been teasing their new album for awhile now. Back in June, they announced they were recording their new record, and we've been anxiously awaiting this announcement ever since.

Senses Fail released their last full-length, Pull The Thorns From Your Heart, in 2015, releasing their EP In Your Absence earlier this year. Check out the track listing for their new, 12-song album below:

If There Is Light, It Will Find You

Track listing:
1. Double Cross
2. Elevator to the Gallows
3. New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
4. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket…
5. First Breath, Last Breath
6. Ancient Gods
7. Is It Gonna Be The Year?
8. “You Get So Alone At Times It Just Makes Sense”
9. Orlando And A Miscarriage
10. Shaking Hands
11. Stay What You Are
12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You

How stoked are you for If There Is Light, It Will Find You? Let us know in the comments below!

Watch more: Buddy Nielsen reflects on Senses Fail's first AP cover story

Written by Maggie Dickman