Set It Off have announced plans to reissue their debut full-length, Cinematics, on June 25. The upcoming release will feature four additional tracks. Check out a teaser video, official tracklisting and cover art for the album below. Let us know what you think!

1. Thoughts That Breathe
2. Nightmare
3. Swan Song
4. Plastic Promises
5. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
6. No Control
7. Dream Catcher
8. Freak Show
9. Distance Disturbs Me
10. Dad’s Song
11. I’d Rather Drown
12. The Grand Finale
13. Partners In Crime (ft. Ashley Costello of New Years Day)
14. Kill The Lights
15. Dream Catcher (acoustic)
16. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead (MIRA remix)