Sharks have unveiled the tracklisting for their fourteen track compilation “The Joys of Living 2008-2010” which drops April 5. The album, produced by Velvet Scene and Rise Records, will include two new songs along with twelve other previously released tracks. Shortly after the album's release, the Sharks will be touring late April through May with Social Distortion and Chuck Ragan and playing on this summer's Van's Warped Tour.

1. Sweet Harness
2. The Joys Of Living
3. Trains
4. It All Relates
5. Three Houses
6. More Blue
7. Glove In Hand
8. Capital Youth
9. Common Grounds
10. Yours To Fear
11. Fallen On Deaf Ears
12. It Threatens
13. Bury Your Youth
14. The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Is Hell