Canadian melodic metal band Shreddy Krueger are streaming another new single from their upcoming InVogue Records full-length, titled Deeper Darker. “Iceland” offers nearly four minutes of clean-vocal melodies, soaring, atmospheric guitar work and a little hint of djent. Get into it below and let us know what you think.

Read more: Shreddy Krueger (InVogue Records) announce new album, stream lead single

You can pick up a pre-order of Deeper Darker now and see the album's track listing below.

Deeper Darker track list:

1. Deeper Darker
2. The Sky Will Swallow Us Whole
3. Ouija
4. Deadman's Creek
5. Amber Waves
6. Heathen
7. Dread
8. Iceland
9. Gold Blood
10. Father's Hand