Silent Planet, one of our 16 bands to watch in 2016, have announced their new studio album, Everything Was Sound. The LP, which will follow their 2014 full-length, The Night God Slept, is due out July 1 on Solid State Records. [Photo cred: Jonathan Kemp]

Read more: “Our concepts of God will always be limiting”—Silent Planet singer breaks down The Night God Slept

You can check out the effort’s artwork and track listing below. Be sure to catch Silent Planet at your date of Warped Tour this summer.

Track listing:

1. Inherit the Earth
2. Psychescape
3. Dying in Circles
4. Understanding Love As Loss
5. Tout Comprendre
6. Panic Room
8. Nervosa
9. C'est Tout Pardonner
10. Orphan
11. No Place To Breathe
12. First Father
13. Inhabit the Wound