Silver Snakes have debuted the first single off their upcoming album, Year Of The Snake. The record is slated to be released on March 4 via Bridge Nine Records. Pre-orders are on sale now. The track recently premiered on Revolver Magazine and can be streamed below. Leave us a comment with your thoughts!

In addition, the official tracklisting for Year Of The Snake can be seen below.

1. Four Crows
2. Smokestack
3. All Your Eye
4. Red
5. Sundance
6. Grey Wolf Wild
7. Fox and Embers
8. Vivora
9. No Color
10. Lock
11. In Our Bones