Eminem, Skrillex, Outkast, Arctic Monkeys, Calvin Harris and Kings of Leon will headline this year’s Lollapalooza festival, celebrating its tenth year in Chicago’s Grant Park.

The full 130-artist lineup has been announced and includes such artists as AFI, the 1975, Krewella, Into it. Over it., Of Verona, Foster The People, Childish Gambino, Young The Giant, CHVRCHES, Portugal. The Man, Manchester Orchestra and many more. You can heck out the full lineup below.

Lollapalooza will take place August 1-3 in Chicago. 3-day passes have already sold out, but a limited number of 1-day passes and VIP passes will be on sale today. Visit the festival’s website for the full details and tickets.