After announcing their new album details and teasing the first single, Slaves (the new band featuring Jonny Craig) have confirmed guest vocalists for the album—Tyler Carter of Issues, Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil and Kyle Lucas, who has collaborated with Craig in the past. Check out a tweet from the band below:

Slaves will release Through Art We Are All Equals on June 24 via Artery Recordings. The band will be releasing the album’s first single, “The Fire Down Below,” on April 22. Starting this may, you can catch the band on tour with Hands Like Houses.

Listen to a teaser for “The Fire Down Below.”