Sleeping With Sirens have officially announced their upcoming acoustic album, Live And Unplugged, which is due out April 8 via Epitaph. (Pre-orders are on sale now.) Each track was recorded on the band’s 2015 acoustic headlining tour,  

Read more: Kellin Quinn reveals preliminary details for next Sleeping With Sirens album

“Our live dynamic is very different (in a good way) compared to our studio sound,” says frontman Kellin Quinn. “We wanted to give our fans a live experience that they could relive at home over and over! Very proud of this album.”

A video for “Gold,” along with the album’s track listing, can be found below.

Track listing:

1. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
2. If I'm James Dean, You're Aubrey Hepburn
3. Gold
4. The Strays
5. Free Now
6. Who Are You Now
7. Go Go Go
8. Santeria
9. Save Me A Spark
10. Iris
11. If You Can't Hang

Watch more: