Sleeping With Sirens have premiered a new song titled, “Congratulations.” The track features Memphis May Fire frontman Matty Mullins. The band's upcoming album, Feel, is slated to be released on June 4 via Rise Records. Pre-orders are available on MerchNOW and iTunes. Fans can stream the track below. Tell us what you think!