Sonic Poison (members of Sheer Terror, the Casualties, more) resurrect hardcore-punk on debut single

May 22, 2015
  • Share

Members of Sheer Terror, the Casualties, Deathcycle, Disnihil and Concrete Cross have teamed together to form Sonic Poison. The group will release their debut self-titled EP on June 22 via LifeLine Records. Listen to the lead single, “Another Day Of Misery,” below and let us know what you think.

Listen: Stream Sheer Terror’s first album in 18 years

If you dig what you hear on “Another Day Of Misery,” make sure you pre-order the EP.

Written by AltPress