Hartford, CT punks Sorority Noise will release their new album, Joy, Departed, on June 16 through Topshelf Records. Pre-orders and a stream of the lead single will be available on May 12. In the meantime, you can check out a teaser video below.

Feature: Watch Sorority Noise’s new video for “Wesleyan’s Best Dressed”

Also seen below is the track listing and artwork for the LP.

Track listing:

1. Blissth
2. Corrigan
3. Fluorescent Black
4. Nolsey
5. Your Soft Blood
6. Art School Wannabe
7. Fuschia
8. Using
9. Mononokay
10. When I See You (Timberwolf)