Future pop-punk stars State Champs have announced that they will release their new album, Around The World And Back, October 16 via Pure Noise Records. You can stream the LP's lead single, “Secrets,” below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts.

Feature: 11 Things We Learned Hanging with State Champs

Around The World And Back was engineered by Kyle Black (Paramore, New Found Glory, Strung Out) and produced by Black and State Champs vocalist Derek Discanio. (Pre-orders are on sale now.)

Track List:

1. Eyes Closed
2. Secrets
3. Losing Myself
4. All You Are Is History
5. Perfect Score
6. All Or Nothing
7. Shape Up
8. Back and Forth
9. Around The World And Back
10. Breaking Ground
11. Tooth And Nail