Albany, NY's State Champs will release the Acoustic Things on October 7, 2014 via Pure Noise Records (whose tour they will be co-headlining in the fall). The seven-song EP includes five stripped-down songs from 2013's the Finer Things and two brand new songs.

Check out the cover art and track listing below:

1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard to Please
4. Simple Existence
5. Easy Enough
6. Leave You In The Dark (new song)
7. If I’m Lucky (new song)