States have announced that their upcoming sophomore album, Paradigm, will arrive arrive Dec. 3, and will be self-released.

A followup to the group's debut, Room To Run, first released in 2011 then re-released last year by Tooth & Nail, Paradigm was recorded in Nashville, Tenn. and funded earlier this year by a successful Kickstarter campaign. Fronted by ex-Lydia member Mindy White, States also features former members of Copeland: Stephen Laurenson, Bryan Laurenson, Jonathan Bucklew, and Dean Lorenz.

Check out  Paradigm's cover art and tracklisting below:

1. Circles
2. I Hope You Stay Gone
3. The Night
4. Fever
5. Summer Love
6. Bones
7. Erase It All
8. Electric Mind
9. All In My Head
10. Running Awake
11. Absolute

Purchase information for the record is expected to follow.

Are you looking forward to States' new album? Let us know in the comments!