Stray From The Path will release Subliminal Criminals on August 14, and the track listing along with featured guest vocalist, has finally been revealed. The record will feature guest spots from Architects vocalist Sam Carter, Enter Shikari vocalist Rou Reynolds, and Cody B. Ware of the World's Fair hip-hop collective. Take a look at the full track listing below.

Read more: Stray From The Path violently slam their way through new single, “Outbreak”

Stray From The Path released “Badge & A Bullet Part II” from Subliminal Criminals last week.

Subliminal Criminals track listing:

1. The New Gods
2. Outbreak
3. Badge & A Bullet Part II
4. First World Problem Child (feat. Sam Carter)
5. Shots Fired
6. Eavesdropper (feat. Rou Reynolds)
7. D.I.E.P.I.G.
8. Future Of Sound (feat. Cody B Ware)
9. Time Bomb
10. Snap
11. These Things Have To Fall Apart