Morrissey's forthcoming tenth full-length, World Peace Is None Of Your Business, is now available to stream ahead of its July 15 release, through a variety of sites: NPR (U.S.), NME (UK), and The Australian (Australia).

The singer's first release with new label home Harvest Records, and a followup to 2009's Years Of RefusalWorld Peace was recorded earlier this year in France, and produced by Joe Chiccarelli.

The standard edition, which is now streaming, includes 12 tracks. However, six additional bonus tracks have been announced for a special deluxe edition of the album. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below, and pre-order the record in a variety of formats here.

1. World Peace is None of Your Business
2. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
3. Istanbul
4. I’m Not a Man
5. Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
6. Staircase at the University
7. The Bullfighter Dies
8. Kiss Me a Lot
9. Smiler With Knife
10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
11. Mountjoy
12. Oboe Concerto
13. Scandinavia*
14. One of Our Own*
15. Drag the River*
16. Forgive Someone*
17. Julie in the Weeds*
18. Art-Hounds*

*Deluxe Edition

So far, four World Peace singles have been officially released, accompanied by spoken word videos: “World Peace Is None Of Your Business,” “Istanbul,” “Earth Is The Loneliest Planet,” and “The Bullfighter Dies.” You can watch the most recent below.

While 2014 seemed to be off to a good start for the often troubled pop star, his recent U.S. comeback tour was abruptly canceled when the singer apparently fell ill, leading to a messy public spat with ousted opener Kristeen Young, who Morrissey's camp blamed for getting him sick. It is unclear when the singer will tour again, or whether he will attempt to make up the leg of dates he missed.