Papa Roach are streaming the lead single, “Warriors,” from their upcoming eighth studio album, F.E.A.R. (Face Everything And Rise). You can check out the track, which features a guest appearance from rapper Royce Da 5’9, below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

 F.E.A.R. is due out on January 27 via Eleven Seven Music. The band recorded the effort in Las Vegas, NV with producers Kevin and Kane Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Hellyeah, In This Moment, Five Finger Death Punch) in early 2014. 

1. “Face Everything And Rise”
2. “Skeletons”
3. “Broken As Me”
4. “Falling Apart”
5. “Love Me Til It Hurts”
6. “Never Have To Say Goodbye”
7. “Gravity”
8. “War Over Me”
9. “Devil”
10. “Warriors”