Suicide Silence are set to release a three-part guitar lesson play-through series for their song, “Cease To Exist,” featuring members Mark Heylmun and Chris Garza. Today, the band have premiered parts one and two via Guitar World. You can check out both videos below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Suicide Silence are set to release their fourth studio album, You Can't Stop Me, on July 15 via Nuclear Blast Records. The effort will be the first to feature vocalist Eddie Hermida, who serves as the replacement for the now deceased Mitch Lucker. Pre-orders are available for purchase now. 

Part one:

Part two: