Suicide Silence have released a lyric video for their new song, “Don't Die,” which hit iTunes earlier this week. The track is taken from the band's highly anticipated fourth studio album, You Can't Stop Me. The record, which marks the band's first to feature vocalist Eddie Hermida, is scheduled for release on July 15 via Nuclear Blast Records. Hermida serves as the replacement for the now deceased Mitch Lucker. Pre-orders are available for purchase now. Check out the teaser video below.

Additionally, in case you missed them, the band have already released the You Can't Stop Me's lead single, “Cease To Exist,” as well as a full album teaser, which previews every song on the record.