New England's Sweet Jesus, which feature Patrick Flynn of Have Heart, as well as members of Fucking Invincible, Dropdead, Soul Control and others, have premiered a new single, “Bedsick,” which you can listen to below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

[Photo cred: Angela Owens]

Read more: Trapped Under Ice will return this year, says vocalist Justice Tripp

While originally forming in 2010, activity in the Sweet Jesus camp didn't start to pick up until 2014. The band's debut album, You Destroy Yourself, is set for release on March 15 via Atomic Action Records.