Take It Back! have released their first new song since 2009. “Diseased,” which showcases the band's progression of their hardcore-punk tendencies, can be streamed below. It'll hit iTunes, along with another new song, “The Sound,” June 30.

Read more: Take It Back! reunite with plans to release a new album

Guitarist Cody Bradley comments on the band's return saying, “We've had two vocalists since Zack left, but only felt right coming back with the original. The lineup now consists of Zack McKim (vocals), Josh Huskey (drums), Daniel Hawkins (guitar), Devin Henderson (bass), and myself. We couldn't be more excited about playing again.”

Take It Back! began in 2006 and released their first studio album, Can't Fight Robots, in 2008. They followed that up with their 2009 effort, Atrocities.