Hardcore-punk powerhouses Take It Back! have posted a studio video containing a teaser of a new song. Check it out below and leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Read more: Take It Back! reunite with plans to release a new album

Guitairst Cody Bradley commented on the band's return saying, “We've had two vocalists since Zack left, but only felt right coming back with the original. The lineup now consists of Zack McKim (vocals), Josh Huskey (drums), Daniel Hawkins (guitar), Devin Henderson (bass), and myself. We couldn't be more excited about playing again. I can't wait to put out the new stuff!”

Take It Back! began in 2006 and released their first studio album, Can't Fight Robots, in 2008. They followed that up with their 2009 effort, Atrocities.