Taking Back Sunday’s new album, Happiness Is, is set to be released on March 18 via Hopeless Records. The band have released the album’s first single, “Flicker, Fade,” on iTunes, along with digital pre-orders for the album. Physical pre-order packages are also available via Hopeless Records. You can listen to “Flicker, Fade” and check out the album's full tracklist below.

Taking Back Sunday frontman Adam Lazzara is currently featured on the cover of AP’s Most Anticipated Music Of 2014 issue.

Happiness Is tracklist:

1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All