The Story So Far

Ahead of the release of their fourth album, The Story So Far have dropped two new songs.

Read more: The Story So Far detail new album ‘Proper Dose’

Following the band’s 2015 self-titled third album, the Story So Far recently announced details of their fourth studio album Proper Dose, which is set to be released Sept. 21 via Pure Noise Records.

The new songs follow the release of last fall’s “Out Of It,” and the recently dropped song, “Let It Go.”

Check out the details of Proper Dose below and hear the two new tracks!

Up first is “Upside Down”:

And here’s the other song, “Take Me As You Please”:

Proper Dose Tracklist:

1. “Proper Dose”
2. “Keep This Up”
3. “Out Of It”
4. “Take Me As You Please”
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Upside Down”
7. “If I Fall”
8. “Need To Know”
9. “Line”
10. “Growing on You”
11. “Light Year”

Proper Dose is out Sept. 21 and you can pre-order your copy of it here!