[Photo Credit: Jerry John]

The Acacia Strain have premiered a totally heavy new song called “Bitter Pill.”

The just-released track is our first peek at Gravebloom, the Massachusetts deathcore band's eighth studio album. It's out June 30 from Rise Records.

Read More: Born Of Osiris guitarist apologizes for drunken Twitter “beef” with the Acacia Strain, Terror

Check out the tracklist for Gravebloom (via Lambgoat) and hear “Bitter Pill” below!


1. Worthless
2. Plague Doctor
3. Bitter Pill
4. Big Sleep
5. Gravebloom
6. Abyssal Depths
7. Model Citizen
8. Calloused Mouth
9. Dark Harvest
10. Walled City
11. Cold Gloom