Durham, CT melodic metalcore upstarts the Alchemy Index have released their second official song, titled “Nothing Left To Lose.” The track follows up their debut single, “A Bitter Township,” which was released near the end of July. Check out the latest track now below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

The band feature 18-year old clean vocalist Eric Suarez, alongside guitarists Andrew Carrera and Zach Sarlo, bassist Michael Crespo and drummer AJ Sarlo.