The American Scene will release their new album Safe For Now on Aug. 7 via Pure Noise.

Check out the cover art and track listing below.

1. Just Say It
2. Blood Orange
3. The View From Here
4. Fifth and Natoma
5. When You’re Undone
6. Shape Shifter
7. Used to You
8. Hungry Hands
9. untitled
10. Safe For Now