After teasing fans with videos, the Amity Affliction have officially announced their new album, Let The Ocean Take Me, which will be released on June 10 through Roadrunner Records. Additionally, the band have released a new single, “Pittsburgh,” and an accompanying music video for the track.

Pre-orders for Let The Ocean Take Me are available now. Watch the video for “Pittsburgh” below, and let us know what you think. If you missed it, check out AP’s recent interview with TAA’s Joel Birch, where he opens up about a near-death experience.

Let The Ocean Take Me track listing:
01. Pittsburgh
02. Lost & Fading
03. Don't Lean On Me
04. The Weigh Down
05. Never Alone
06. Death's Head
07. FML
08. My Father's Son
09. Forest Fire
10. Give It All