Below you can find the cover art, track list and pre-order information to the Chariot's upcoming full-length, One Wing. The band have also released a video with artist Trey Moseley discussing the specifics of the art, which is embedded after the artwork and track list. One Wing is due out August 28 via eOne/Good Fight.

Pre-order One Wing on iTunes
Pre-order One Wing bundles

1. Forget
2. Not
3. Your
4. First
5. Love.
6. Speak
7. in
8. Tounges
9. and
10. Cheek.