The Clippers (Topshelf Records) will be kicking off a tour tomorrow to and from SXSW. Dates below.

Tues, March 6 – NY @ Big Snow w/ Weird Rivers, Life Sized Maps & The Living City
Wed, March 7 – PHILLY @ The Cracker Factory w/ Scarier Area & Stable Boys
Thurs, March 8 – Day off in Philly
Fri, March 9 – RICHMOND The Catacombs w/ Cheyenne
Sat, March 10 – CHARLOTTE @ Kickstand w/ Pullman Strike
Sun, March 11, BIRMINGHAM @ God’s Butt w/ TOPS (Canada)
Mon, March 12 – NEW ORLEANS @ Dragons Den w/ JE double F
Tues, March 13 – AUSTIN @ Gypsy Lounge- Topshelf Showcase w/ Hellogoodbye
Wed, March 14 – AUSTIN – Barton Springs
Thurs, March 15 – AUSTIN @ House show w/ TBA
Fri, March 16 – AUSTIN @ House show w/ Tropical Punk
Sat, March 17 – TULSA @ TBA w/ Tropical Punk
Sun, March 18 – ST. LOUIS @ TBA w/ Tropical Punk
Mon, March 19 – CHICAGO @ Ultra Lounge 952 West Newport Ave w/ coping, Luther, Like Bats
Tues, March 20 – CINCINNATI @ 121 Calhoun St w/ Dessa Sons
Wed, march 21 – CLEVELAND @ Now That’s Class w/ Luther
Thurs, March 22 – BETHLEHEM??
Fri, March 23 CAMBRIDGE @ Lorem Ipsum w/ Squarehead (Dublin)

Check out the group's An Evening With EP below as well.