The Color Morale have announced their new album, Desolate Divine, will be released August 19 via Fearless Records. You can listen to the lead single, “Walls,” and check out the LP’s track listing and artwork, below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Read more: My thoughts on the stage selfie—an op-ed by the Color Morale frontman Garret Rapp

On the album, frontman Garret Rapp had this to say: “Over the years of being an artist, I've experienced some of the greatest reward and greatest loss in life. Desolate Divine was written in an honest and vulnerable state of self realization that I am in a current isolated detriment. These songs are a collection of memories and truths of experiences that have led me to a state of unaccompanied strife I no longer want to carry. They are stories of damage taken and damage given the same. The only way to abandon this state of lifestyle is to convict myself, share it, and destroy it.”

Track listing:

1. Lonesome Soul
2. Clip Paper Wings
3. Walls
4. Trail Of Blood
5. Version Of Me
6. Home Bittersweet Home
7. Misery Hates Company
8. Perfect Strangers
9. Broken Vessel
10. Fauxtographic Memory
11. Keep Me In My Body

Watch more: 10 Things You Didn't Know About The Color Morale