The Dangerous Summer will release War Paint July 19 via Hopeless Records. The album is the follow up to 2009's Reach For The Sun. The album can be pre-ordered on the Hopeless Records webstore. The band will be out on tour this summer as part of the Vans Warped Tour. Check out the artwork and track listing below.



1. War Paint
2. Work In Progress
3. No One's Gonna Need You More
4. Good Things
5. Siren
6. Everyone Left
7. Miscommunication
8. I Should Leave Right Now
9. Parachute
10. In My Room
11. Waves