The Downtown Fiction have confirmed details for their upcoming album, Losers & Kings. The record is set for release on June 17 and will feature 11 tracks. Fans can check out a message from the band, along with the official tracklisting below. Let us know what you think!

“Dear friends—We’re honored to announce our brand-new album, Losers & Kings, will be available on June 17th. This record celebrates the chaotic beauty and loneliness of life, our dreams and journeys, confusion and euphoria. It’s about acceptance of yourself and others. Creating this music was a colorful and inspiring period and we can’t wait for everyone to finally hear it. We’ll be playing a string of shows with You Me At Six beginning April 21 at the Troubador in Los Angeles, which will surely be an awesome time. Thank you to our TDF family for their continued support—this was all for you. Thank you!!!
With love, Cameron”

Losers & Kings tracklisting
1. Some Place On Earth
2. Hope I Die On A Saturday night
3. Don’t Count Me Out
4. Kiss My Friends
5. Santa Cruz
6. No Generation
7. Cool Kids
8. So Called Life
9. Big Mistakes
10. Right Where We Left Off
11. Sometimes

In addition, TDF, Deaf Havana and Stars In Stereo will be supporting You Me Six in April and May. Tickets are on sale now. The dates are as follows:

Apr 21 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Troubador
Apr 23 – Pomona, CA @ The Glasshouse
Apr 25 – Oakland, CA @ Oakland Metro Operahouse
Apr 26 – Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
Apr 27 – Seattle, WA @ El Corazon
Apr 30 – Denver, CO @ The Summit Music Hall
May 2 – Dallas, TX @ The Door
May 3 – Austin, TX @ Red 7
May 4 – Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live