The Gaslight Anthem have announced the B-Sides, an album of extra songs recorded between 2008 and 2011. Included are a studio track, acoustic versions and covers from the Rolling Stones and more.

It'll be released on January 28, 2014 via SideOneDummy Records. Pre-orders for both vinyl and CDs have launched at the label.

Track Listing:

1. She Loves You
2. The ’59 Sound (Acoustic)
3. State of Love and Trust (Live)
4. Tumbling Dice
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)
6. Songs For Teenagers
7. Great Expectations (Acoustic)
8. Antonia Jane (Acoustic)
9. American Slang (Acoustic)
10. Boxer (Acoustic)
11. Once Upon A Time