The Ghost Inside have announced that they will release their fourth full-length album, Dear Youth, on November 17 via Epitaph Records. Pre-orders for the record are on sale now. Below you can check out the artwork and track listing. 

Additionally, in light of the record's official announcement, the band have released a brand new single, titled “Dear Youth (Day 52),” along with an accompanying fan-submitted lyric video. You can check that out below, as well.

In case you missed it, TGI have already streamed the lead single from Dear Youth, “Avalanche.” They will also join Every Time I Die, Architects, Hundredth and Backtrack on a North American tour this fall. 

01 – “Avalanche“
02 – “Move Me“
03 – “Out Of Control“
04 – “With The Wolves“
05 – “Mercy“
06 – “Phoenix Flame“
07 – “Dear Youth (Day 52)“
08 – “Wide Eyed“
09 – “My Endnote“
10 – “The Other Half“
11 – “Blank Pages“