(Photo: Sam Horine)

Craig Finn of The Hold Steady will release his solo full-length debut entitled Clear Heart Full Eyes on January 24 via Vagrant Records. Check out the cover art and track listing below!

1). Apollo Bay
2). When No One's Watching
3). No Future
4). New Friend Jesus
5). Jackson
6). Terrified Eyes
7). Western Pier
8). Honolulu Blues
9). Rented Room
10). Balcony
11). Not Much Left Of Us