The Killers are set to release their first ever greatest hits album, Direct Hits, Nov. 11 via Island Records.

In addition to collecting material from the band's four full-length albums, Direct Hits will feature two brand new tracks- “Shot At The Night” and “Just Another Girl.” The former, produced by M83's Anthony Gonzalez is streaming now. Listen below:

And here's the cover art and tracklisting for Direct Hits:

1. Mr. Brightside
2. Somebody Told Me
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. All These Things That I’ve Done
5. When You Were Young
6. Read My Mind
7. For Reasons Unknown
8. Human
9. Spaceman
10. A Dustland Fairytale
11. Runaways
12. Miss Atomic Bomb
13. The Way It Was
14. Shot At the Night
15. Just Another Girl
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
18. Be Still

What do you think of “Shot At The Night?” Let us know in the comments!