The Maine are getting ready to release their upcoming album, Pioneer, on Dec 6. Pre-orders are on sale now. The official cover art and tracklisting for the album can be seen below. Tell us what you think!

1. Identify
2. My Heroine
3. Time
4. Some Days
5. I'm Sorry
6. Don't Give Up On “Us”
7. Misery
8. When I'm At Home
9. Thinking Of You
10. Jenny
11. Like We Did (Windows Down)
12. While Listening To Rock & Roll…
13. Waiting For My Sun To Shine